Term Dates

2020/2021

  • Term 1 – Monday 1st September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Term 2 – Monday 2nd November 2020 – 18th December 2020
  • Term 3 -Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021
  • Term 4 -Monday 222nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Term 5 – Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021  (Monday 3rd May is a bank holiday)
  • Term 6 -Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Please note Inset Days are,

Wednesday 9th September 2020,

Wednesday 11th November 2020,

Wednesday 13th January 2021,

Wednesday 28th April 2021

School CalenderSchool Calender