2021/2022

  • Term 1 – Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Term 2 – Monday 1st November 2021- Friday 17th December 2021
  • Term 3 -Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
  • Term 4 -Monday 28th February 2022 –  Friday 8th April 2022
  • Term 5 – Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022 (Monday 30th May is a bank holiday)
  • Term 6 -Monday 6th June 2022 –  Friday 22nd July 2022

Please note Inset Days are, 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Wednesday 10th November 2021

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022